Jost Ag

Ansprechpartner / Kontakt

Jost Kanzleivermittlung

Kontaktformular & Ansprechpartner













Alexander Jost

Alexander Jost

Vorstand
Kanzleiberater

Telefon +49 9123 179 141
Mobil +49 177 8 883 761
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.jost@jost-ag.com

k_jost

Klaus Jost

Vorstand

Telefon +49 9123 179 120
Mobil +49 172 8 958 210
Fax +49 9123 179 199
k.jost@jost-ag.com

s_heinicke

Stefan Heinicke

Projektassistent
Kanzleiberater

Telefon +49 9123 179 143
Mobil + 49 1522 9 994 558
Fax +49 9123 179 199
s.heinicke@jost-ag.com

a_reuner

Anka Reuner

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 145
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.reuner@jost-ag.com

c_roth

Christine Roth

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 102
Fax +49 9123 179 199
c.roth@jost-ag.com

s_hunold_neu

Silke Hunold

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 148
Fax +49 9123 179 199
s.hunold@jost-ag.com