Jost Ag

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner


Alexander Jost

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Kanzleiberater

Telefon +49 9123 179 141
Mobil +49 177 8 883 761
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.jost@jost-ag.com

Klaus Jost

Vorstand
Kanzleiberater

Telefon +49 9123 179 120
Mobil +49 172 8 958 210
Fax +49 9123 179 199
k.jost@jost-ag.com

Bianca Macher

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Investor Relations

Telefon +49 9123 179 142
Fax +49 9123 179 199
b.macher@jost-ag.com

Stefan Heinicke

M&A Advisor

Telefon +49 9123 179 143
Mobil + 49 1522 9 994 558
Fax +49 9123 179 199
s.heinicke@jost-ag.com

Anka Reuner

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 145
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.reuner@jost-ag.com

Christine Roth

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 102
Fax +49 9123 179 199
c.roth@jost-ag.com

Anja Winderle

Personalberaterin

Telefon +49 9123 179 147
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.winderle@jost-ag.com

Akane Sörgel

Personalberaterin

Telefon +49 9123 179 144
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.soergel@jost-ag.com

Martina Fenzel

Assistenz

Telefon +49 9123 179 148
Fax +49 9123 179 199
m.fenzel@jost-ag.com

Simone Müller

Simone Müller

Marketingmanager

Telefon +49 9123 179 146
Fax +49 9123 179 199
s.mueller@jost-ag.com

Sie können mich gerne kontaktieren