Jost Ag

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner


a_jost

Alexander Jost

Vorstand
Kanzleiberater

Telefon +49 9123 179 141
Mobil +49 177 8 883 761
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.jost@jost-ag.com

k_jost

Klaus Jost

Vorstand

Telefon +49 9123 179 120
Mobil +49 172 8 958 210
Fax +49 9123 179 199
k.jost@jost-ag.com

b_macher

Bianca Macher

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Investor Relations

Telefon +49 9123 179 142
Fax +49 9123 179 199
b.macher@jost-ag.com

s_heinicke

Stefan Heinicke

Kanzleiberater

Telefon +49 9123 179 143
Mobil + 49 1522 9 994 558
Fax +49 9123 179 199
s.heinicke@jost-ag.com

a_reuner

Anka Reuner

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 145
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.reuner@jost-ag.com

c_roth

Christine Roth

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 102
Fax +49 9123 179 199
c.roth@jost-ag.com

s_hunold

Silke Hunold

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 148
Fax +49 9123 179 199
s.hunold@jost-ag.com

a_winderle

Anja Winderle

Personalberaterin

Telefon +49 9123 179 147
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.winderle@jost-ag.com

a_soergel

Akane Sörgel

Personalberaterin

Telefon +49 9123 179 144
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.soergel@jost-ag.com

m_fenzel

Martina Fenzel

Assistenz

Telefon +49 9123 179 146
Fax +49 9123 179 199
m.fenzel@jost-ag.com

Akane Sörgel

Personalberaterin

Telefon +49 9123 179 144
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.soergel@jost-ag.com

Visitenkarte