Jost Ag

Ansprechpartner / Kontakt

Ansprechpartner


alexander_jost

Alexander Jost

Vorstand
Kanzleiberater

Telefon +49 9123 179 141
Mobil +49 177 8 883 761
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.jost@jost-ag.com

klaus_jost

Klaus Jost

Vorstand

Telefon +49 9123 179 120
Mobil +49 172 8 958 210
Fax +49 9123 179 199
k.jost@jost-ag.com

bianca_macher

Bianca Macher

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Investor Relations

Telefon +49 9123 179 142
Fax +49 9123 179 199
b.macher@jost-ag.com

stefan_heinicke

Stefan Heinicke

Kanzleiberater

Telefon +49 9123 179 143
Mobil + 49 1522 9 994 558
Fax +49 9123 179 199
s.heinicke@jost-ag.com

anke_reuner

Anka Reuner

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 145
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.reuner@jost-ag.com

christine_roth

Christine Roth

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 102
Fax +49 9123 179 199
c.roth@jost-ag.com

Silke Hunold

Silke Hunold

Projektmanager Kanzleivermittlung

Telefon +49 9123 179 148
Fax +49 9123 179 199
s.hunold@jost-ag.com

anja_winderle

Anja Winderle

Personalberaterin

Telefon +49 9123 179 147
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.winderle@jost-ag.com

akane_soergel

Akane Sörgel

Personalberaterin

Telefon +49 9123 179 144
Fax +49 9123 179 199
a.soergel@jost-ag.com

daniela_kaelsch

Daniela Kälsch

Assistenz

Telefon +49 9123 179 146
Fax +49 9123 179 199
d.kaelsch@jost-ag.com

a_jost
k_jost
s_heinicke